Contact Us

Supervisor’s Office:  

Supervisor Alan Barron, (734) 241-5501, supervisor@monroechartertownship.org

 

Clerk’s Office:

Clerk Bob Schnurr, (734) 241-6574, clerk@monroechartertownship.org

 

Treasurer’s Office:

Treasurer Penny Barton, (734) 241-6575, treasurer@monroechartertownship.org

 

Assessor’s Office:

Assessor Cathy Cousineau, (734) 241-8001, assessor@monroechartertownship.org

 

Building Department:  

Building Official Mike Black, (734) 241-5502, mblack@monroechartertownship.org

 

Planning & Zoning Department:

Zoning Enforcement Officer Kim Fortner, (734) 241-5502, kfortner@monroechartertownship.org

 

Accounting Department:

Lisa Sulfaro, (734) 241-6574, accountant@monroechartertownship.org

 

Fire Department:

Fire Chief Larry Merkle, (734) 241-6061, chief@monroechartertownship.org

Fire Inspector Calvin Schmitt, (734) 241-6061, cschmitt@monroechartertownship.org

 

Blight Inspector/Commissioner of Noxious Weeds:

Chad Cupp, (734) 755-1142, blight@monroechartertownship.org